User Tag List

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By annmarie28

Thread: Dove Body Wash (354ml) for $3-coupons=$1.50ea reg $5.49ea

Newbie here Deals Moma
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Loblaws has their Dove body wash for $3/bottle. There is a coupon zone coupon for $1/2, making each $2.50ea when you buy 2. There are two sets of coupons out there: printable $2/1 from smartsource and regular non printed off the shelf $1/1 that were displayed a few months back. I did not have the $2 smartsource coupon, so my deal was $1.50ea after coupons, but if you have the smartsource coupons, it could easily be $1/bottle!

Remember you can stack coupon zone coupons with manufacturer coupons @ Loblaws!

If you go to the Cavendish/MTL location, the coupon zone coupons are in the foyer area, behind the poster facing the carts (aka hidden). Plenty there and also plenty of product on the shelf and end caps.
    This thread is currently associated with: Loblaws, Smart Source
    Judyhill likes this.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

That's the first time I've heard that CZ coupons can be stacked with manufacturer's coupons!

Do you know if this applies to all the Loblaw's brand stores? (ie. Zehrs, No Frills, RCSS?)
    Michelle

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by annmarie28 View Post
    Loblaws has their Dove body wash for $3/bottle. There is a coupon zone coupon for $1/2, making each $2.50ea when you buy 2. There are two sets of coupons out there: printable $2/1 from smartsource and regular non printed off the shelf $1/1 that were displayed a few months back. I did not have the $2 smartsource coupon, so my deal was $1.50ea after coupons, but if you have the smartsource coupons, it could easily be $1/bottle!

Remember you can stack coupon zone coupons with manufacturer coupons @ Loblaws!