User Tag List

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By torontogal12
  • 1 Post By roseofblack25

Thread: Blackberry users: do we not exist?

Trading Score
    107 (100%)

Iphone accessories are EVERYWHERE!!!! My sister has a different case on her phone every time I see her.

I've been using the same case on my blackberry for over 2 years now... its disgusting. Why are blackberry accessories just not available!?

I don't want to pay $17.99 for a solid color silicone case at a kiosk and I don't want to buy online because I like to try it on (some cheap cases make the unlock button difficult to push. It MUST be tested!)

GRR.
    This thread is currently associated with: Apple
    Must have a U.S. itunes account to choose a free product on Poshmark: New Accounts Only:
    1) Download the app called Poshmark 2) While creating a new account, enter the invite code: JAAZH (it will be the last box to fill) 3) $10 in credit will added to your account (Shipping is $0.99 during your first day on the app!) Pick a product that is $9.00 or less and your total will be:$0.00

Trading Score
    726 (100%)

Sorry for your pain.

We're BB users also. We have Otterbox cases on. It would have been nice to have a cool colour but there was just white and black (so we got both so we have different colours and can identify our phone quickly).

When I got my iPod Otterbox they had lots of colours to choose from, but I think it's because Apple is much more popular. There's way more Apple users than BB (or so I'm told).

Must Coupon, Must Save :) SassyAshley's Avatar
    Trading Score
    64 (100%)

We just upgraded to the BB, Z10 & Q10. I am having one heck of a time finding a screen protector and the few stores that have them they are double the cost any other phone's protector.
    2022 is going to be my year, the year I find organization in my life and the year I focus on myself,
    follow along as tackle day to day life and whatever else 2021 throws at me: