Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Rika
    Trading Score
    58 (100%)

I am not suprized....

Mennonite
    Trading Score
    152 (99%)

Good for your mom. Yesterday I was hoping to cash in on my sunlight stacks but I called and asked who was in customer service. It was Gita so I turned the van around and went to the mall.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

S.Com LD - yup there are customer service people at that store who make up their own rules...and yeah she reads off a sheet but they have their own interpretations of what they are reading! I honestly think this person is now using a different name tag - some of the customer service people are very good at this store as well and should not be lumped in with the poorer ones. There is definitely some training and re-training required at that store as well as some attitude adjustments.

Ripple Effect of Kindness Blk_rose's Avatar
    Trading Score
    82 (100%)

I am REALLY new to couponing and even newer to stacking. only done it twice...but had to leave 9 times with no products because of ill informed cashiers on wording. I ended up losing over 300 in free products july 31 because 51 and south common claimed my wording was off..yet i used the same ones twice before in wem without a hitch. VERY FRUSTRATION not to mention deterring for a newbie. Just when I get confidence ..i am told i am clueless and is wasting too many peoples time. SIGH

Mennonite
    Trading Score
    152 (99%)

Someone actually said you were wasting peoples time?

Trading Score
    82 (100%)

yup ..customers behind me in customers service lines..and one cashier who was reported

Mennonite
    Trading Score
    152 (99%)