User Tag List

Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
Like Tree217Likes

Thread: FREE Cory Vines Activewear from Astro Yogurt (8 PINS, shipping included)

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    28 (100%)

I have 4 pins for trade. Looking for FPC's. I'm a very fair trader so message me if your interested. Thanks

Trading Score
    195 (100%)

Looking for 8 pins. I have a $5 Walmart GC and a $5 Visa Gas GC to trade for all 8

Trading Score
    182 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by beecameron View Post
    Looking for 8 pins. I have a $5 Walmart GC and a $5 Visa Gas GC to trade for all 8
    pm'ed you

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    28 (100%)

I now have 5 pins if anyone needs some!!
    tjthemanto and Anna Michele like this.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    245 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Anna Michele View Post
    dont be an a$s like me and waste your pins

A4.Limit: one (1) FREE Cory Vines activewear prize per valid email per household.
    Thank you for posting this!!! I have my DD enter the second set of codes with her name and address.
    So many coupons....so little time!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

I got my Cory Vines order today. It's fantastic! I got a tank top and some full length leggings. Actually at first I took the leggings out and looked at them and thought "no way!" but they're really like a pair of magic gloves and fit amazingly well! I had dh help me with a sheerness test (lol) and they passed for sure! It's a nice, thick, high quality material and I think they're worth the regular price even! I have been doing some shopping around for athletic gear since placing my Cory Vines order and I can definitely say what I received is high quality compared to what I've seen, especially the pants.

The tank top is a nice lightweight material. Honestly, I'm not crazy about it. It's a nice workout tank top...