User Tag List

Page 485 of 560 FirstFirst ... 385 435 475 483 484 485 486 487 495 535 ... LastLast
Results 7,261 to 7,275 of 8398
Like Tree24191Likes

Thread: Share your personalized Shoppers Optimum offers here!

Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by amira84 View Post
    Now i want smashbox.
    i have their shape matters HUGE palette and their eyebrow kit (seperate) and eye shadow primer. I am sooo impressed with their contour kit, eye brow kit and primer that i dont want to try these products from any other brand. I am not a huge fan of their eye shadows in the shape matters palettes. They are either too light or too dark for my complexion. BUT i am just learning how to put on make up so i can be wrong about their eye shadows.

I want to try their lip glosses and lip sticks. But i already have so much from LW and stila and nars that it's almost stupid to spend more money.
    And My store carries only 5 or 6 smashbox lip liners. But these truckload points using my Wed 16k wus $60 offer....! Oh God....i can't resist but must resist! Going nuts here!
    Quote Originally Posted by annedougherty View Post
    Contour kit is just amazing. Some eye palettes are better than others. I bought the Cherry Smoke one from last year and it's one of the most useful and beautiful pallettes ever. It's all I need at the moment.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

I have had my eyes on their cherry smoke palette too but then..i dont know...it looks matte eye shadows. Where's my shimmer+glitter?
    A few months ago i saw a huge smashbox palette at my sdm. It had so my trios and i think a couple blushes and small mascara as well. It was selling for about $75, i guess. I think i'll buy this one or may be keep my money in my hands. So undecisive!
    JasmineTea likes this.

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)