User Tag List

Page 51 of 58 FirstFirst ... 41 49 50 51 52 53 ... LastLast
Like Tree5977Likes

Thread: Love the Savings Feburary - 2015 Frugal chatter

Trading Score
    288 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Crochetlady View Post
    Thanks for your kind words ladies. I have been crocheting for more than 45 years but because I`ve been selling the same things for more than 30 years there are a lot of stitches that I`ve never bothered learning to do. Now I`m so busy with the regular stuff that I have no time for anything new.

@ss glad you are all feeling better

@sa take it easy and get lots of rest. Everything else will still be there when you`re feeling better.

@ MrsS Can`t wait to see a pic. I`m tech challenged...haven`t a clue how to do it.

@ Momof5boys. Glad to hear you`re progressing with the crocheting. It gives you such a feeling of accomplishment to see a finished product.
    I bet you could crochet in the dark @Crochetlady an it would be perfect
    Crochetlady, Ciel and SassyAshley like this.
    2019 is the year that we continue to save before we buy!!!

Trading Score
    288 (100%)

@ Ashley go easy on yourself, something quick & easy and lots of rest and enjoy the house to yourself
    Crochetlady, Ciel and SassyAshley like this.
    2019 is the year that we continue to save before we buy!!!

momof5boys
    Trading Score
    509 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by jasperandchar View Post
    @Crochetlady is a professional crocheter

I wish I lived next door to her
    saundyl, Crochetlady, Ciel and 4 others like this.

momof5boys
    Trading Score
    509 (100%)

Thanks for your kind words ladies. I have been crocheting for more than 45 years but because I`ve been selling the same things for more than 30 years there are a lot of stitches that I`ve never bothered learning to do. Now I`m so busy with the regular stuff that I have no time for anything new.

@ss glad you are all feeling better