User Tag List

Page 23 of 27 FirstFirst ... 13 21 22 23 24 25 ... LastLast
Like Tree1011Likes

Thread: Free Dassange shampoo OR conditioner, PLUS hair treatment

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by FallenPixels View Post
    I used it today no problems, but I probably would have shown the manager the Dessange page the coupon comes from and not the SC page. You think they would be aware of it though with such a hot deal.

Sadly, as many SCers are aware, people do make fake coupons with store logos. I know there were fake Rexall coupons circulating a while back that people used to PM at Walmart.
    Thanks for your reply
    I am very new to using coupons and wasn't aware of this (I even mailed websaver to confirm regarding using a Cetaphil coupon twice just so that I wouldn't be doing anything wrong!).

If you have it, could you please give me the BOGO link on Dessange's website? I couldn't find it.
    Thanks

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    28 (100%)

I used mine about 20 mins ago and did my snap claim. Hopefully everything goes through.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Tweets77 likes this.

Trading Score
    173 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by MunS View Post
    Thanks for your reply
    I am very new to using coupons and wasn't aware of this (I even mailed websaver to confirm regarding using a Cetaphil coupon twice just so that I wouldn't be doing anything wrong!).

If you have it, could you please give me the BOGO link on Dessange's website? I couldn't find it.
    Thanks
    Dessange BOGO http://dessangehairbeauty.ca/en/pages/offer1
    MunS likes this.
    Make an easy $20+ per month with Swagbucks - watch videos, search, play games & get paid!
    ~ ~ ~
    Save while shopping online with cashback from ebates
    Get cash rebates when you buy from amazon.ca, Old Navy and more - get paid by cheque or paypal!

Trading Score
    173 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by peachies View Post