User Tag List

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Like Tree111Likes

Thread: Save $5.00 when you buy any 3 participating General Mills products (Save.ca)

Trading Score
    29 (100%)

Yep, I can do math, I'm a teacher...

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Or you can buy 6/$12 and use 2 coupons and only pay $2 for 6 boxes ( $0,33 each box)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Trading Score
    254 (100%)

I bought six, last one still came up at 2.49 lol.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

HUH? YOU DON'T DO SWAGBUCKS??? ARE YOU CRAZAY?!

I <3 SmartCanucks. Momof3girlies's Avatar
    Trading Score
    58 (100%)

The nature valley bars are on sale @ Walmart for 1.88 , I picked up 6 boxes!

I <3 SmartCanucks. Momof3girlies's Avatar
    Trading Score
    58 (100%)

anyone know of the direct link to re-order this coupon?

University Couponer
    Trading Score
    13 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Momof3girlies View Post
    anyone know of the direct link to re-order this coupon?
    I tried to get to the coupon again (through the Coupons tab, 2nd page) and the coupon is sadly gone. Shows you a message that the site can't find that particular page.
    Momof3girlies likes this.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Momof3girlies View Post
    The nature valley bars are on sale @ Walmart for 1.88 , I picked up 6 boxes!
    Metro is on sale 3 for $5. You can get them for FREE!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Momof3girlies, walkonby and innaor like this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by johnb56789 View Post
    I tried to get to the coupon again (through the Coupons tab, 2nd page) and the coupon is sadly gone. Shows you a message that the site can't find that particular page.
    damn, i missed it

no more door to door! :) walkonby's Avatar
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)