User Tag List

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Like Tree139Likes

Thread: Checkout 51 Cash Back Offers (Dec 8 - 14)

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

hi, I have just sigenup for CO51 and would like to know if i buy huggies diaper- can i use coupon and also get this cash back? pls guide me i am new to this
    Davetherave likes this.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Sunlight Dish tabs C51$2 or C51$6 cashback, limit 1...

If the offer is still available on your account, here's a price matching opportunity. It's on sale at Roulston's Pharmacy, ON $2.99 to December 22nd (keep in mind in case Sunlight re-appears in C51's new week's offer).
    http://flyers.smartcanucks.ca/canada...cember-9-to-22
    Davetherave likes this.

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    159 (100%)

I don't know where you live, but I bought them at Garden Basket in Markham
    Quote Originally Posted by IthinkIcan View Post
    Has any one seen the Natrel 310 ml Iced coffee bottles in any of the stores, I chkd Walmart, Superstore, Shoppers.
    Davetherave likes this.
    Apply every possible promo code to your cart, at every store that you visit (and get points for cash back on top of that?). It's sweet and easy with HONEY.

Always use Ebates and get cash back at over 600 online stores! Use this link to get $5, FREE

Trading Score
    21 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by fama View Post
    hi, I have just sigenup for CO51 and would like to know if i buy huggies diaper- can i use coupon and also get this cash back? pls guide me i am new to this
    As long as the offer doesn't say "Cannot be used in combination with any other coupons" in the fine print, then yes you can.
    fama and Davetherave like this.
    Shop online often? Join ebates.ca to get cashback on your purchases! I have earned over $230 to date.

Always looking for Pampers Gift To Grow codes! If you don't use them, please RAOK them to me.

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    256 (100%)