User Tag List

Page 560 of 1957 FirstFirst ... 60 460 510 550 558 559 560 561 562 570 610 660 1060 1560 ... LastLast
Results 8,386 to 8,400 of 29354
Like Tree118512Likes

Thread: Chat-a-Thon 2017-18 Thread!

Trading Score
    184 (100%)

Cath, I am sorry that all this news has left you in grief again. Sometimes there are groups in the community who get together to talk and help each other in their grief journeys.

I wish you a better day.

Lynn, no camp this weekend?

I just got back from meeting a lovely young couple who will be saying their vows at the Butterfly Conservatory- complete with a release of butterflies.

I have never done that before in a ceremony.

My head is giving me grief but I am resting before going to a funeral.

Then off to a Taco Night with some friends.

Tootie is enjoying the snuggle. She doesn't know that I am off again in a little while.

We've had a few sprinkles but generally, just a mild, cloudy day.

A friend of mine is having a garage sale today as he and his wife are heading to Morocco for at least 2 years. He will run the English Language School there in....Istanbul, I think, and they are liquidating their assets before they go. I would have loved to have gone. Just no time today.

Must rest for 1/2 hour. Have a great day!

no more door to door! :) walkonby's Avatar
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

the Jays did us proud once again against Showalters' Orioles !! We really didn't take the win so much as they gave it to us with a bases loaded walked in run....so thanks!!!
    @cath007 I sure hope you are feeling better at this point, you are right, that succession of terrible deaths ( suicide ) is disturbing.
    ((((hugs to you ))))

I had a bit of a brain fart this a.m.
    Went dashing to the Dollar store to grab some Father's Day cards, a few gardening items, gag gifts etc for DH, grabbed him some beer, made sure I reminded our eldest to keep Sunday open for a visit here, then I went to Metro.