User Tag List

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Like Tree63Likes

Thread: Buy 3 Tim Hortons products, get $10 Gift Card Rebate

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    65 (100%)

Bought another 3 tins of the hot chocolate from Freshco so in total I spend $42.03 and will be receiving $30.00 in Tims Gift card some cheap hot chocolate to give to some of the Teachers that I volunteer with.
    hogama likes this.

University Couponer
    Trading Score
    13 (100%)

Got my first and probably only batch of Tims products for the GC. I got three tins of Hot Chocolate from Sobeys today, cost was $14.97. I redeemed 95AM and will get back 95AM. So cost was only $4.97 for a $10 Tims card and 3 tins of Hot Chocolate (will make little gifts to family)
    hcao, hogama, 2shopmom and 2 others like this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Can someone school me on this offer? I am a newbie to this... I am guessing Sobey's 3 hot chocolate tins are the winning deal right now ?

University Couponer
    Trading Score
    13 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by sampler View Post
    Can someone school me on this offer? I am a newbie to this... I am guessing Sobey's 3 hot chocolate tins are the winning deal right now ?
    To my knowledge, 3 Hot Chocolates is one of the better deals to make this work out there. I think I remember reading about people buying the Tea boxes at Tim Hortons that worked out a bit cheaper without any extra discounts. I think three tea boxes comes to just over $10 If I recall correctly. However, Sobey's is a good one to combine with the Redeem 95AM Get 95AM offer If you have enough to redeem for
    sampler and 2shopmom like this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by johnb56789 View Post