User Tag List

Page 24 of 40 FirstFirst ... 14 22 23 24 25 26 34 ... LastLast
Like Tree3067Likes

Thread: May 2018 Frugal Chatter

Trading Score
    3 (80%)

I been awake since 4am and it’s now 9pm+ it did spit rain for good part of the day...i wonder if it will rain overnight.

I bought an ottoman for $30 on Facebook marketplace today it brown leather and gave it to a friend filled with gifts for their birthday an early present. I am not good at waiting for birthdays when I get presents I tend to either give them when I get them or early by 2 weeks some times. I am so excited that it overwhelms me.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Live, Love, Laugh

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Ciel View Post
    @Shwa Girl I read that you went to vote! I'm still trying to find information about the candidates from the not top three political parties in my riding. Eight candidates are running to be MPP and I have yet to look up public school trustee candidates for the area as well.
    @Ciel , I used the Elections Ontario website, plugged in our postal code and saw all the candidates
    https://voterinformationservice.elec...lection/search

about internet on the holiday Monday, when I was doing some online courses, and the library was closed, went to McDonalds and used their internet. Bought their cheapest item and stretched the time having that slowly

hope this helps

Trading Score
    40 (98%)

Good morning everyone!!!! It is a rainy day in qc so it is a stay Inside day.Wishing everyone an awesome Sunday!!!! I will just take my day relax!!!!
    The goal is to live day by day not to much thinking hahaha !!!!
    I love to save money!!! Frugal life hahaah !!!

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    214 (100%)

Looking for advice.
    We have red ants in my big raised garden bed. I grow a variety of vegetables and want to get rid of these ants. We have young children and 2 cats that also play in the yard. Suggestions please.