User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Like Tree36Likes

Thread: Sobeys (ON) flyer Jan 10 - 16

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by flemeth View Post
    @daveslikes2save Thanks for letting us know the sale date has been extended. Hope it’s at all stores
    Will they be giving the air miles bonus points til the 13th

Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by immac2947 View Post
    Will they be giving the air miles bonus points til the 13th

The correction notice at the Sobeys I visited, stated offer extended until January 13. I am 99% sure that would include the 50 BAM.
    If they have zero stock, you can request a rain check for up to 6 and being a One Day sale I was informed the BAM will be part of the rain check. I’ve never done it before, so I am going by the information I was given.
    Shwa Girl likes this.

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    79 (100%)

I had some success this morning. 32 Barilla and 8 Old Dutch chips I think 2 extra coupons were entered. Oops! Total airmiles earned 1006Name:  IMG_20190111_104335108.jpg
Views: 277
Size:  562.6 KB
    Last edited by MrsMer; Fri, Jan 11th, 2019 at 10:57 AM.

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    65 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by MrsMer View Post
    I had some success this morning. 32 Barilla and 8 Old Dutch chips I think 2 extra coupons were entered. Oops! Total airmiles earned 1006Name:  IMG_20190111_104335108.jpg
Views: 277
Size:  562.6 KB
    Awesome you got to get in on the deal
    I called the Sobeys closest to me and the don’t carry the Barilla Ready Pasta. Glad I didn’t take the bus there.
    Also call a few that’s way out of my boundaries and the don’t have any. Ask about a rain check and was told the are not issuing one for this product. Guess I will miss out on my first Blue Friday Deal
    MrsMer likes this.

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Davelikes2save View Post