User Tag List

Admin
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

I've owned about 10 different hair straighteners throughout years, I ran into this one @ Shop at Showcase thats currently on for $29.99, So a few months ago I figured i'd try it. I am in love, so much in fact that I bought another one 'just in case' It use to take me over an hour to do my hair, plus within a few hours the wave would be back. Now it takes me 5-10 min max and I'm good for the day!

The Quantum Ceramic Pro uses authentic ceramic plates that create a steady stream source of heat for your hair that won’t weaken or fade. I've been using it for about 6 months and my hairs in great condition. It's the first time in my life that I can honestlly say I like the way my hair looks not in a ponytail.

It also heats from 140-400 degrees, with a temperature controlled dial. The iron heats up very quickly, next to the switch is an off off button.

Its not just the curling iron that you recieve either the iron comes with extras such as heat resistant cover, hair clips and a really nice paddle brush.

I've included below the highlights of the product.

• Creates any kind of hairstyle
    • Straightens, curls, flips and more!
    • Double-sided ceramic plates & solid ceramic heaters
    • Touch adjustable heating control 140° to 400° Fahrenheit
    • Safe and effective for all hair types
    • Narrow ceramic plates (1” x 3.5”)
    • Extra long 360° swivel cord
    • Easy to use if you’re left or right-handed
    • Insulated cool carrying pouch
    • Anti-static ionic brush and comb
    • Six professional styling clips

Not listed but essential to mention is the plug in cord has an auto switch off reset if it overheats, or there is something wrong. I love the professional extra length of the cord, and the salon quality brush and clips.

Overall I rate it 4.5 stars, It loses half a star because the packaging isnt very appealing. I know packaging isnt what counts, but at a quick glance it looks very 'cheesy'