User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: Free Multibionta vitamins this week at Rexall

Trading Score
    35 (100%)

I will try and post it there I am not sure how to do it but I will try to post it....

Trading Score
    109 (100%)

Hey Sharkie, I know the coupopn you are talking about, it was posted on a few forums, but the printable coupon itself has been taken down by the manufacturers, that is why it's not available. But unfortunately many people have the pdf version and are still passing it around. I had it too until I read about the kerfuffle and contacted the manufacturer. So, the coupon pdf you have is actually illegal as well. Sorry everyone, I would love to use it to as I have been using these vitamins for over 3 years and am getting low, but paying a few dollars for them with a legit coupon is great too.
    Last edited by hollyquaiscer; Fri, May 18th, 2012 at 09:42 AM. Reason: spelling
    Natalka likes this.
    We all need a little sunshine every now and then

Trading Score
    35 (100%)

when I first emailed them they told me it was not an illegal one....they even emailed me a copy of the one that was....I will contact them again today.....even Rexall told me that that was not the one...Rexall even had a pic of the one that they said was fraud

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

The fraudulent coupon looks different.
    This one is OK.
    Most stores have an image at customer service of the fraudulent one.
    IT IS NOT THIS ONE.
    sharkie likes this.
    TRADING COUPONS: FOOD, DENTAL, SOAP / BODY WASH/DEODORANT, SPECIAL CREAMS, MAKEUP, HEALTH, AIR FRESHNERS, HAIRCOLOUR, CLEANING, HAIRCARE/ SHAMPOO, DIAPERS, SHAVING, PET, MEDICINE,LAUNDRY, STORES, LONDON BUSINESSES, FAST FOOD, BATTERYPRODUCTS, CHILDREN FOOD and TOY, SMOKING CESSATION and lots more ​!!

Trading Score
    35 (100%)

thanks for backing me on this one.....there is no way in hell I would post a fraudulent coupon

Trading Score