User Tag List

Page 424 of 966 FirstFirst ... 324 374 414 422 423 424 425 426 434 474 524 924 ... LastLast
Results 6,346 to 6,360 of 14482
Like Tree18432Likes

Thread: Safeway's Sweet AirMiles Deals

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    126 (100%)

Hey did everyone get the Aimiles Opinions e-mail????? Free airmiles for doing surveys????? Is this on the up and up?????or is it some sort of scam e-mail?????

Trading Score
    22 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by jennrav View Post
    Hey did everyone get the Aimiles Opinions e-mail????? Free airmiles for doing surveys????? Is this on the up and up?????or is it some sort of scam e-mail?????
    The ones by Research Now?

I've been doing them for about 4 months now... I have gotten the airmiles for the surveys I have done! Seems good to me!
    operabob and jennrav like this.

Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by jennrav View Post
    I have been doing these for almost a year and its great.
    operabob and jennrav like this.
    orange

Trading Score
    59 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by deal2020 View Post
    I love to collect airmiles but lots of stuff at safeway is way more expensive than superstores. I tend to only buy the items that on special so I am not paying more than other stores.
    +1. I don't do my regular shopping there either and I suck when comparing pennies and 0.000x worth better airmiles deals between safeway and another store to see which one is better. And therefore I read this thread and try doing the deals for the stuff which I would buy any way. This is a very helpful thread and some people are very deep. Just remember not every deal is meant for every one.
    operabob, rutlandgrl and GypsyGirl like this.

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

Thing is to learn how to cherry pick.

While on a total bill you might find Superstores beating Safeway regularly on individual items I often find Safeway smokes the opposition.

Chose your opportunities carefully.
    OB