User Tag List

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Like Tree291Likes

Thread: Shoppers Coupons getting a bit stingy.

Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by WINNIPEGZELDA View Post
    I know I'm still a newbie at this, but I do NOT go to shoppers with hubby's card and use his offers.
    We are there together. HE hands over his card and offers.

SDM said "managing" means opening email and printing for him

I don't think there is any couple out there, where one spouse goes to shoppers alone, purchases ONLY the items they personally eat and use, comes home, and stores in their own cupboard.

Then the other spouse goes alone to do the same.

Makes no sense.
    I agree with you,me and my hubby go for shopping together but I do 2 transactions one for me and one for him.
    Because he doesn't know anything about coupons and promos when I try to teach him he start saying it's better we go together,I can't go alone.
    He doesn't buy any single thing for himself I have to buy everything for him,his shave gel,razors,perfume,body washes,toothbrush,toothpaste etc etc
    That is why we go together everywhere...
    Now when the system is going to be more advance with loading offers,it should not be an issue as long as their concerned is to get our business.
    Last edited by momi; Thu, Apr 30th, 2015 at 03:11 PM. Reason: I meant,with loading offers there should not be any issue now but I forgot to write word Not'
    Poobah likes this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by momi View Post
    6:30 - called and spoke with another rep. She said she could see a lot of notes. Asked a lot of questions.
    end result -
    I manage both cards on 2 different email accounts
    I print personal offers
    I shop with my husband when we use his card, or when we use my card
    We cannot have 2 card between us, viewed as misuse of card