User Tag List

Page 67 of 71 FirstFirst ... 17 57 65 66 67 68 69 ... LastLast
Results 991 to 1,005 of 1051
Like Tree2721Likes

Thread: I Hate people on Kijiji!!!

Trading Score
    254 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by GracieAnne View Post
    I agree, it isn't as easy as people think to find work. I can't even get hired at McDonalds because I have a college diploma. I've applied to literally hundreds of positions in my field of study, just to call and find out that they are interviewing people with 10 or more years of experience first. Then I go to minimum wage service/retail jobs and they tell me I'm too over qualified. It's a vicious cycle. I can completely understand this person's frustration.
    It's definitely not that easy and often involves just plain luck. It's very easy for people to say it shouldn't be that difficult though.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk
    Angela273, barbis9, Ciel and 2 others like this.

HUH? YOU DON'T DO SWAGBUCKS??? ARE YOU CRAZAY?!

Trading Score
    42 (100%)

Name:  surface rust.jpg
Views: 1489
Size:  74.0 KB
    barbis9, Ciel and lilo0003 like this.
    "There are more important things--friendship and bravery...."
    -Hermione Granger

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by Redneck Charger View Post
    I found a really strange ad on ijji the other day... But this young college Lady was offering whom ever $50 to find her a part time job.... Sorry just had to share....
    Lest we all forget, that Kijiji is not scam free... including phishing scams... this simply reeks to me to be a veiled attempt to collect personal data from people "willing to help" for that never-to-be-seen $50 fee.

Even if the poster gets a pile of offers from people, they are going to need contact info... and if all they do is sell that info to marketers, that's enough.
    barbis9 and Ciel like this.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by d.ot View Post