User Tag List

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

I am a math teacher ( H.S. ) and I love figuring this stuff out. I find myself doing it all the time, it really pays off. It's worth learning how to do it.

Trading Score
    161 (100%)

Thank you....once I have it all figured out it will definatly come in handy!!!

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by smartnewbie View Post
    I did that for the main reason that if anyone would like any changes to it, they can give feedback so everyone else can benefit from it. And the plus side is I do the work for you! Also, should you fool around with it and somehow screw up the formulas, it no longer is useful.
    Thank you for your response. I understand what you are saying but the first thing off the top of my head is that some people here purchase gift cards to purchase their items and the spreadsheet does not appear to handle it. Would you be able to add that to the spreadsheet?

That is it for now. I will need some more time to use it to see if there is anything else I would like to see added.

Thanks for your effort.

--Dizzy

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by mydoglugnut View Post
    Thank you for your response. I understand what you are saying but the first thing off the top of my head is that some people here purchase gift cards to purchase their items and the spreadsheet does not appear to handle it. Would you be able to add that to the spreadsheet?

That is it for now. I will need some more time to use it to see if there is anything else I would like to see added.

Thanks for your effort.

--Dizzy
    Hello,