User Tag List

Page 27 of 381 FirstFirst ... 17 25 26 27 28 29 37 77 127 ... LastLast
Like Tree112Likes

Thread: SC feature: Coupons to Trade

[vbp_tr_most_helpful_all]
    Trading Score
    492 (100%)

List updated
    Last edited by couponlady; Mon, Jun 2nd, 2008 at 02:10 PM.

lil
    Hello again
    I have updated my coupons for trade.
    Thank you lil

NotaNewbie
    Trading Score
    95 (100%)

Have updated my list.

Trading Score
    13 (100%)

Hi there,
    I am looking for the Kashi cereal FPCS that expire June 30/08. If you
    have any at all to trade, please let me know. Hopefully we can
    arrange a trade.

Thanks,
    Tracy O

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    10 (100%)

Hi there! I am new to coupon trading. I was wondering with the cost of stamps, do ppl trade for multiple, or single? How do you find it best works for you?

Trading Score
    492 (100%)

It is always economical to trade for multiple coupons,unless that single coupon is a high value one. I think it is wise to spend 1 stamp for every $5 worth coupons. I don't see a point on spending a stamp for $2 worth of coupons. Again it depends what coupons are they. I do trades even if they are $2 worth, if they are rare coupons like $1 off any General mills coupons, $1 off any unico products,etc

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

im new as well. Lets see if I have this right.

If i see a coupon that i could use I message the person and they will mail it to me... or if it is a printable do they email it to me?

if we mail a coupon and the other person doesnt recieve it until after the expiry date what happens?

Im a little confused if someone could PM me and explain it all I would appreciated it greatly

thanks

Trading Score
    55 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by TheLewiss View Post
    im new as well. Lets see if I have this right.

If i see a coupon that i could use I message the person and they will mail it to me... or if it is a printable do they email it to me?