User Tag List

Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By shimshim
  • 4 Post By luckbealady

Thread: How to use Shoppers Drug Mart Personalized Coupons

WakkaWakka
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

So this week I finally received personalized coupons for items that I need. Since, this is my first time using Shoppers Drug Mart coupons, I just had a few questions for the pros out there.

1. Are personalized coupons e-mailed only once every other week?

2. If I use a BOGOFree or a DollarsOff coupon, can I also use a manufacturer's coupon?

3. Can I combine a GetPointsWhenYouSpend with a BOGOFree or a DollarsOff?

4. Will BOGOFree be applied to all my purchases of a product in one transaction? (For example, if I buy 6 items will I get 3 free or just the first 1.) How about for DollarsOff?

5. The coupons state, "One-time offer only; limit of one coupon per transaction per customer." Does this mean I could use the same coupons again in another transaction, or does the first part negate that?

6. Can I price-match and then use a DollarsOff coupon? How about a BOGOFree?

7. If I use a Shoppers Drug Mart DollarsOff coupon will it effect whether or not I receive points offers? (For example, during spend $75 get 18,500 points events, I know that I can use manufacturer's coupons to bring the total down from $75 and still receive the 18,500 points. Do the personalized coupons work the same way?)

Any advice would help! Thanks!
    This thread is currently associated with: Pharmaprix, Shoppers Drug Mart
    ROMEO and peachy1 like this.

Trading Score
    60 (100%)

another amazing beakdown of questions. someone ans please. my shoppers cashiers never believe me when i say u can use a manu and a personal one for 1 thing. crazy
    SOmetimes reading the policy is as clear as mud. If you know what i mean.
    Last edited by peachy1; Sat, Oct 18th, 2014 at 11:47 PM.

Trading Score
    1 (100%)