User Tag List

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Would anyone know a good mortgage broker in the Ottawa region?

Luv Saving People Money MortgageQueen's Avatar
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi Jina,
    I don't personally know of any brokers in Ottawa, but If you can't find one, I'd be happy to help you out. In actuality, your broker doesn't have to live in the same area as yourself as we deal with the underwriters directly of each institution (wherever each one's main office is- usually Toronto)
    Or if you want some quick advice, feel free to pin me.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I'm just getting into the real estate world and have been set up with a great broker. She has made me very comfortable. At this point she is looking to find the best rate for me. She has asked me if I am comfortable with the different financial institutions that she deals with. I have heard of the banks, but not sure of the others. Does anyone have any knowledge or experience with the following places: Scotia Bank, National Bank, Toronto Dominion, First National, MCAP, Merix, Resmor, and Industrial Alliance???

Luv Saving People Money MortgageQueen's Avatar
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by Dusty Rose View Post
    I'm just getting into the real estate world and have been set up with a great broker. She has made me very comfortable. At this point she is looking to find the best rate for me. She has asked me if I am comfortable with the different financial institutions that she deals with. I have heard of the banks, but not sure of the others. Does anyone have any knowledge or experience with the following places: Scotia Bank, National Bank, Toronto Dominion, First National, MCAP, Merix, Resmor, and Industrial Alliance???