User Tag List

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    26 (100%)

I'm just wondering if anyone has ever paid attention to how often Zellers gets stock? I was there again today and (no shock) they were out of Oxy pads - so I got a raincheck. This reminded me that I still had greenworks rainchecks there for wipes & corned beef (I got them on Oct 16th), so I went to check if either of the two had been restocked. The Greenworks aisle looked just like it did when I was there on Oct 16th!! The corned beef hadn't been restocked either...

I'm pretty new to couponing/rain checks (I don't know what I was thinking before) so I've never really noticed if things were restocked...how long does it usually take? And will they honour my raincheck if they don't get in new stock until after it is expired?
    This thread is currently associated with: Zellers
    Want another way to earn free amazon.ca or amazon.com gift certificates?? I average $15 a week!! You can even cash in for paypal without it "costing" you more points!! Click here to for my blog and ALL the info about Superpoints Make sure to comment for my referal incentives!!

Superpoints invite: http://superpoints.com/refer/Invitetoken Invitetoken

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)