User Tag List

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

My binder was so full I graduated to using two large binders. I would love to share whether anyone else has anything I want or not. If anyone is still checking this thread, maybe good Friday would be a good time to meet. (Is that sacrilegious?).

Trading Score
    70 (100%)

sorry i totally spaced on this.. i'm up for a meet sometime in the next week or two.. i'm going away on the 27th for two weeks.. we could do it after i get back if that works also.. i'll admit i don't have a ton to toss up in a free for all (i sorted alot of it into the victoria coupon train)
    When life hands you Edward Cullen...throw him back and demand Eric Northman....

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I would like to get together as well (as long as it's not a weekend I have my son- he lives on the Mainland). It would be nice to meet people from Victoria and I have some coupons I can't use.
    Please let me know when you have set a time and day.

Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Next week any day during the week except Tuesday all day and Wednesday afternoon is good for me. Any evening except Monday or Wednesday would work too. During the day I would need to bring my 4 year old son.
    Last edited by crazymom0617; Sun, Apr 17th, 2011 at 02:11 AM.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Hi all, sort of new to SC but not to coupons! My friend and I would love to do a swap! I am pretty flexible on times and days but she isnt so if it is alright with you ladies (or gents) I would come with her trades and her lists of wants?

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I am good with waiting til you get back, Midnightly. If it is this week, I am busy from Thurs-Mon afternoon (Easter) as I have guests coming in town for Easter. The next week is pretty clear except for the weekend of the 29.