User Tag List

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

So I am a single mother to a toddler and I am new to clipping coupons and this site. I really want to start but I dont know how. LOL Is that really dumb? I need to start saving money big time and being newly single need to figure out how this whole coupon thing works. And also how this site works. I dont quite understand how to find the coupons and how to use them. Any and all help/tips would be so greatly appreciated. PLEASE!!!!!
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Trading Score
    18 (100%)

What city are you in?
    I like elephants

Trading Score
    35 (100%)

There are a few kinds of coupons:
    -Newspaper inserts: RedPlum, Brandsaver, SmartSource
    -Manufacturer Coupons from tearpads in stores- Safeways, Saveon's, IGA, Shoppers Drug Mart are good places to look for these.
    -Printable coupons (we have a collection of these on this site)
    -Coupons ordered online (Websaver, save.ca, P&G Brandsaver, GoCoupons)

I assume you're in the greater vancouver area if you're posting here, so since you're in western canada, LONDON DRUGS IS YOUR FRIEND. London Drugs is currently the only retailer in Canada that allows coupon "Stacking". Usually a retailer will only let you use one coupon per item, but at london drugs if the UPC code (barcode) number is different for each coupon you have to use on an item, they'll let you 'Stack' and use all of them!

Have a look around the site, especially under the "Coupons" tab- the top posts in the forum (called "stickies") are full of information on where to find order-online coupons and printables. Just stick with it, you'll be couponing like nobody's business in no time flat! Welcome to SC!
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    I'm getting free gift cards for Amazon just doing my day to day internet searching!!
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/forgiftcards
    and also for completing surveys at Opinion Outpost!!
    ~~~~~~~~~~

no price...Free?
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)