User Tag List

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    43 (100%)

This is my first attempt so if I posted it in wrong place so sorry everyone.
    On Crest coupon BP, I got confuse because it was a good deal and i wanted to print more but the wordings on coupon stopped me so i wrote SDM.

*Coupon must be presented at the time of purchase along with your personal Shoppers Optimum Card®. Limit one coupon per customer per transaction. Maximum 3,000 Shoppers Optimum Bonus Points® per customer. Offer valid until May 11, 2011.

Here is the response:
    Please accept our apologies for the extreme delay in responding to you. We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of incoming inquiries. We thank you for your patience.

You can print other coupons if you wish. However, the store can decide to refuse a coupon if they see a customer trying to use dozens of them.

However, if you are only looking to take advantage of a promotion, you are welcome to print more.
    Regards,

Georges

Customer Service

Shoppers Drug Mart

My question is has anyone tried to use the Crest BP more than once. I want to use it at least a couple more times before it expires?
    Thanks.
    This thread is currently associated with: Pharmaprix, Shoppers Drug Mart

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    46 (100%)

yes people have used it more than once ..it just that you might have to go to different cashiers or different SDM's to do multiple transactions ( multiple receipts ) each time ..if they give you a hard time

But you will get points each time as long as its a separate transaction ( separate receipt ) each time ..they won't be taken away from your account or anything .

Trading Score
    135 (100%)

GAH! Wish I had known this before!!!! grrrrrrrrr

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

I use my FPC coupon from dentist, pay tax for BP . $0.36=3000 point

Trading Score
    193 (100%)