User Tag List

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Wow, glad I haven't tried the ice cream coupon yet. Well if they try to say it can only be General Mills ice cream then just get Haagan-Dazs ice cream because they make that ice cream but then again I guess the $5 limit could be a problem as it is pretty pricey.

I will just be sure to ensure to point out the "ANY brand, up to $5 value" on it if they question me, anyway.
    Hi, I am new to savings. Tips and advice are appreciated.

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I must have used 10 ice cream coupons at sobeys and haven't had a hitch - I also haven't paid for ice cream directly in weeks! I've uses it for compliments frozen yougart, ice cream bars, BOGO promotions as well

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

I've used the general mills icecream coupons at both dominion & sobeys no problems. I couldn't use them at Shoppers eventho they sell the cereal.. go figure!

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)