User Tag List

Trading Score
    53 (100%)

Hello,

Just to let everyone know that South Common LD no longer allow the scanning of their coupon book in conjuction with any coupon.
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

that is real dumb all they need to do is scan the coupon book and figure out the difference in price with your coupons, they must be having trouble with customer getting an overage when the cashier is not paying attention. We need to be making sure we are being honest so they all don't stop letting us use the coupon book with our coupons.

Trading Score
    53 (100%)

They should have post something at the customer service. I was there today and they told me at the end that I can't use the coupon book.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

I'm new to this, they just scanned the book previous? You don' tneed to cut those coupons? (yes, mommy4ever is clueless)

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi everyone! Here's an update on this issue. After reading this, I called ' Bill ', the store manager of WEM-LD( that's where I work) and he assured me that the South Common store will CONTINUE to allow coupon stacking with the Coupon Book Campaign( Runs till June 22/11).'Bill' spoke to 'Richard', the assistant manager (at SC-LD) and there is no need to worry. It was a matter of a "miscommunication" and they will continue accepting coupons in conjunction with the Coupon Book. If anyone has any further problems or concerns, please contact the assistant store manager, Richard, directly( 780-9444557). He's a reasonable fellow and very approachable. Happy couponing!

Trading Score
    53 (100%)

Thanks for the info. I will give it a try again.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)