User Tag List

Starving Artist
    Trading Score
    27 (100%)

*I had to edit some of the Dove products, as I realized the Red Plum coupons are buy any 2 DIFFERENT Dove products, as well as found an extra coupon for the Robax*

Hey guys. I am totally new to stacking and couponing, and am planning my first trip out to LD this weekend for some Dove products and others. I am REALLY nervous though, as I am super not good with confrontation, so I am worried I will mess up or chicken out. As well, I'm not sure if I'm getting the best deals (I think they are good, but I haven't been doing this for long, so what do I know?). I would love any helpful input on my shopping list below.

LD:
    3 x Dove Go-Fresh Deodorant (+Free soap special)- SALE $2.99 - $1.00(RedPlum) coupons (x3) = $1.99 each, plus free soap

*EDIT* 1 Dove Haircare/1 Dove Bodywash- SALE $2.99 - $2WUB2(RedPlum) + $1(RedPlum) + $2WUB2(tearpad, if I can find one before tomorrow) = $0.98/both

*EDIT* 1 Dove Haircare/1 Dove Bodywash - $2WUB2(RedPlum) + $1(RedPlum) + $2WUB2 (tearpad, if I can find one before tomorrow) = $0.98/both

2 x Aveeno Sunscreen (+Free Aveeno Bodywash for each)- SALE $11.99 - $3.00(manufacturer mailout - I have one for each) - $3WUB2 (printable) - $3WUB2 (stickie) = $5.99 each (plus 2 bodywashes)

Maybelline Mascara - SALE30% off - $0.75(LD coupon book) - $2.00(websaver)

2 x Tide to Go Pens - SALE 2 for $7 - $1.00each(P&G) = $2.50 each

Immodium 20pk. - SALE $9.99 - $2.00(printable) - $2.00(save.ca) = $5.99

2 x Advil 100pk.- SALE $7.99 - $2.00(tearpad) - $2.00(printable) - $2.00 (LD coupon book) = $1.99 each

Robax 18pk.- SALE $7.99 - $3.00(tearpad) + $2.00 (printable) = $2.99 each

I am planning on going to the one on 51st ave and 105street, and going straight to Customer Service. Thoughts???
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs, Maybelline, Red Plum, Save.ca Coupons, Websaver