User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Trading Score
    52 (100%)

Posting this for others who live in Surrey area and not getting their inserts, may just have an answer for a few of use that are wondering why we are not getting them

I have been emailing my local paper for over two months that I am either NOT receiving my paper or when I do there is no inserts from P&G, redplum or smartsource. They keep writing back saying someone is taking them from MY paper. I have tried explaining by email this is not the problem as all 39 units are not getting them.

Well yesterday I was so frustrated I drove down to the office of the paper and talked with them in person. She said many delivery guys in many areas has lots of people trying to make deals with them a trade money for all the inserts

When I heard that I was in shocked...just how far are people gonna go to get inserts. I think it's pretty low for people to be offering money to the delivery guy to get inserts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What about the rest of us who are not getting them????????????

Let's all be happy with the one (s) we are all getting in our local paper and be happy with what you have gotten. If you find them in the bins GREAT but please don't start making deals with the delivery people so others miss out. The paper also shared with me these people pay the delivery person for all the inserts and they turn around and sell them, just how low can a person get.

LETS ALL BE HAPPY P7G, REDPLUM AND SMARTSOURCE ARE GIVING THEM TO US

I am in shock what I heard yesterday and just how far people are going to get inserts. When I hear this I just want to quit this whole coupon thing
    This thread is currently associated with: Red Plum, Smart Source

please add your SC's name when doing a trade
    then I can make sure I can rate YOU

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)