User Tag List

Rika
    Trading Score
    58 (100%)

I am a newbie so I am still getting used to the whole couponing thing. In prior years I had the money to donate at Christmas time. This year I can't. I still want to donate at Christmas and so I would like to put together as much donations as possible that I can collect myslef by couponing. What I need is your help and advice in telling me which coupons are the best ones to hang on to and which ones to search high and low for .... I know its a lot to ask but I really want to come up with a great donation. Before my car accident I was able to put together 100 backpacks of items but it cost a lot of money. Are there coupons for underwear and socks? Any other tips/tricks? Any advice appreciated ... thanks
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Trading Score
    48 (100%)

Your best bet would probably be toiletry gift sets for women's shelters or men's shelters. I have seen a cereal box that something to do with a t-shirt but really pay attention as I didn't want it. Baby packages and food hampers are also another idea. I will be donating toiletries and food hampers at Christmas time as I don't have the money for toys or really anything else.

Rika
    Trading Score
    58 (100%)

thanks for the idea ... I was pretty sure that is what I would end up doing I just wanted to confirm that this was the best idea .... now which coupons are the best to start saving?

Trading Score
    48 (100%)

I can find a variety of Dove coupons that can be stacked. Toothpaste. Cleaning supplies or dog treats for the SPCA. Cereal box coupons.

Rika
    Trading Score
    58 (100%)