User Tag List

Coupon Junkie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Hi everyone,

Im relatively new to couponing and have already haved a ton of money but I have no idea where to find coupons from a tear pad..? I oly get my coupons from the online sites (websaver,save.ca etc plus printables) So if you guys would like to share where I can find coupons on a regular basis it would be fantastic. Btw I live in the Toronto GTA area so please keep that in mind if your listing newspapers or local magazines thanks =)
    This thread is currently associated with: Save.ca Coupons, Websaver

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    138 (100%)

Finding coupons on tear pads is hit or miss. You basically have to go to stores and walk around regularly to find anything. I usually go once a month to stores I know usually carry coupons. These include: Sobey's, Metro and Food Basics. All other stores I have never found any coupons so I have never gone back to them. Note that some trips you'll walk out with nothing but some trips (like the last one I had Saturday) you'll walk out with over 10 new coupons. It all depends on when and where you go and how proactive the store is in puting out coupons.

Good Luck!

Coupon Junkie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Thanks! Also can I find coupons in newspapers? you know like the ones on tv where its a wole page of coupons I have no idea what they are called LOL

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    118 (100%)

i live in the GTA too but the north end, i found a few tear pads in zellers,shoppers,rexall try the ones in your area, you have to walk every aisle though lol also PM me if you want some tear pad coupons if you cant find any i have a few extras of everything i found so far
    hope this helps
    -- Kat --

Started couponing June 1st,2011

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    138 (100%)