User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    6 (100%)

I just wanted to let everyone know before they go to Duncan WM to stack what my experience was yesterday. I asked in customer service to make sure and they said if the coupon states "one per purchase" or "cannot be combined" then no they don't stack them. After really reading the fine print on all coupons I wanted to use I only found one that was stackable and while at the cashier she handed it back to me stating that I couldn't use 2 coupons for the same product?? I am confused by what stacking means to them, but I am pretty new to this too! Maybe some of you will have better luck, I would love to know!
    This thread is currently associated with: Walmart

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    95 (100%)

I thought WM doesn't stack anyway. Only SOF and LD
    Has something changed in the last week? I'm still out of town but collecting US coupons instead

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    6 (100%)

There was a post on here somewhere that said Walmart in Duncan and one other place in Ontario I think, were confirmed, but I don't think so...

How is your holiday going maple188?

Karma Canuck
    Trading Score
    140 (100%)

i have been to walmart duncan twice and both times was able to stack. the first time i ran into problems, but it ended good, the second time was fine. i dont know if this has changed or not?

Trading Score
    21 (100%)

I went to Duncan Walmart yesterday. My cashier was a member of Smart Canucks so maybe that helped? Anyways, I was able to stack on all purchases that I had coupons for, she was more than willing to help me out. I had also called ahead of time and was told they do stack. My cashier did not read the fine print on any of my coupons but maybe that is because she is familliar with them?

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    11 (92%)

Original forum post: http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/219122-...ck-now-canada/