User Tag List

cmavhaty
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

Hi guys just joined this forum and i'm a newbie who is so confused about were to start , i love couponing which i just fell in love with last week after i saw the show extreme couponing and i'm so excited to start this couponing deal but the problem is how do i know which coupons i really need (yeah i know its weird but i don't even know) also how to get and how to trade and join a coupon train its like so hard for me to get it..i will be so happy if anyone can be able to help me ..I'm a mother of two daughters and i'm married and live in toronto .
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Trading Score
    187 (100%)

Welcome aboard. Read the forums daily and you will learn from the pro's here quickly.

cmavhaty
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

will do that..thanks

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

Before you can join any coupon trains you need to trade with other people (one on one, so that your trade rating will go up from positive reviews of people you trade with). When you make your coupon list, (and every time you update it), it will show up in the coupon trades section (under coupon tab) so other people can see that you are looking for trades. You can also go to Coupon tab, to Coupon Trading and look at the lists of coupons that other people have for trade. You can them message them with offers if you see coupons you need on people's lists. I assume since you just started, you don't have too many (or any) coupons to trade, so check around if you have stamps, gift cards (for 5-10$), or canadian tire money that you can offer people until you get more coupons to trade coupons for coupons. Next time you go grocery shopping, go through every isle and grab a few coupons of every kind that you find, so you can make your very first coupon trade list (and of course use whatever coupons you need).