User Tag List

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    5 (100%)

I'm fairly new to all of this and I'm not 100% sure about the rules of stacking and I was hoping some more experienced people on here may be able to help me out.

When stacking at LD or SAF can I stack coupons that say " can not be combined with any other offor?" The way I'm interpreting some of the things I've read on here I should be able to , but not if it said" not to be combined with any other COUPON offer."

I'm confused because I hear of people stacking quantum finish and all the coupons I have seen for that say cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
    Thank-you for any info on this matter.
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs
    Last edited by jmyslicki; Thu, Dec 22nd, 2011 at 11:46 AM.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

As of Dec.5/11, LD can no longer accept coupon stacking on any Quantum Finish, Scrubbing Bubbles, or(select) P&G products. Please, read the fine print on all your coupons. As well, price matching/stacking will be prohibited on items( Aveeno,) where the coupons read-'cannot be combined with any offer, discount, promotion.' The 'Extreme Couponing' in Edmonton at least, is no longer 'extreme'. This was bound to happen, since this is/was a privilege not a right.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    5 (100%)

Thank-you very much for explaining it for me=-) Have a merry x-mas

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Has anyone stacked Aveeno coupons recently at LD (without price matching)?

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    6 (100%)

Stacked Aveeno Dec 22 at Oliver Square LD. Just did 4 bottles. Went great - they even let me have the bonus! They just marked down the $4 printable to $3.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)