User Tag List

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    88 (100%)

I'd first like to say thank you to all you guys that have helped me with all your pointers, trades, etc. I think you have saved me millions of $$$$ lol,and I don't know what I would do without this site and all of you! So I'm too young for this but it appears that I'm going to be a grandmother!! My son and his girlfriend are also way too young, and not prepared at all! This is why I am "calling in the recruits lol"!!! I've been couponing for a few years now and have gotten tons of free and almost free every day essentials, but not once have I paid attention to the baby deals! I know there are some clubs, etc that you can join but I don't have a clue where to start. I don't know what is a good price for diapers anymore, and have no clue where to find coupons for them. These kids need my help, and I need yours! When I think back to how difficult it was for my husband and I to make ends meet when we had babies, and how this site would have changed our lives at that time! Any advice you could give me would be greatly appreciated! I have some great coupons to trade also so if anyone has any high value diaper coupons to trade then let me know. Thanks everyone for any advice you have!
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Trading Score
    199 (100%)

I wish I had known more about the SDM Optimum program, when my kids were in diapers. They have a VIB (Very Important Baby) program that sends out bonus points coupons every once and a while, as well as printable points coupons (check the SDM thread for SDM offers) and samples when the baby is born. Diapers seem to be on sale alot there, so rack up lots of points and then redeem for free stuff. You can use coupons for dollars off and bonus points coupons at the same time. And they seem to have some kind of promo running every week, with bonus points or gift cards, so that helps too. :0)
    Last edited by Mich649; Sun, Nov 25th, 2012 at 07:48 PM.