User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Hello, as the pic shows I do receive a large number of coupons. I have mailed pet coupons as well as baby coupons to others at my postage expense, but when I pm them for a rating I don't receive any (only one followed through after my pm). I have requested joining a train but was told because I am a newbie (don't know how long that lasts) I was not wanted. I hate to waste these coupons letting them expire. If some one could please advise me if there is any organization I could mail coupons to even expired coupons it would be greatly appreciated. I do not mean to sound glum but I really don't know what to do.

Thank you for your time.
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    10 (100%)

I don't know of any organizations, but I'm willing to do a trade with you Let me know what you're looking for if you're interested click on my profile to see what I am looking for. I WILL give you a trade rating when done
    Check out my TRADE and WISH List
    http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/members/smileslly/

Trading Score
    20 (100%)

if you have a loblaws/superstore nearby that you shop at, i would drop the complete booklets in their coupon zone in the basket at the bottom that is usually there.

the rest, just "fairy" them in your regular grocery store. stick them on shelves near the products. i am assuming a lot of these are expiring in the next month or so which may not be enough time to trade ALL of them.

perhaps approach another newbie for trading. i hope some interested parties will approach you through this thread

good luck
    Last edited by anisa; Thu, Sep 15th, 2011 at 05:06 PM.
    In 2020 I had 100 FREE Grocery pickups! Subscribe to PC Optimum Insiders & get 25,000 PC Optimum pts