User Tag List

Page 208 of 519 FirstFirst ... 108 158 198 206 207 208 209 210 218 258 308 ... LastLast
Results 3,106 to 3,120 of 7777
Like Tree1036Likes

Thread: New to SmartCanucks.ca? Introduce yourself and meet others

Trading Score
    11 (100%)

Hey everyone,

I too also saw this website on global news and was interested right away. I love saving money and using coupons. After reading many of the threads, I have realized I have not been using coupons the way I should be - on sales, stacking, and getting items for free. Can't wait to start my coupon collection!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Nice be take part in the savings that SmartCanucks will introduce me to.

Senior Canuck vivian4949@yahoo.ca's Avatar
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Hope everyone has great dreams tonight.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi, I'm new at this, and trying to find my way around. I just saw this website on the news the other day - and thought- "why am I paying retail??!!" So hopefully I'll find help here!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Happy holidays
    Already saving large on shoes and groceries, as a single mom of
    3 large teenage boys....this is huge.....huge.....
    thank-you for all the connections
    ginny

Trading Score
    3 (100%)

It's wonderful to see that there is a change in my member status, thank you very much.

Good night everyone, hope you all have great dreams.

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

I would like to FINALLY! say hello to all of you. I have been following smartcanucks.ca for 2 to 3 years now, I check every day and I have never joined. Now, that I am sitting here wondering what to do ( finals ended today) I thought hey I will sign up. I have to say I am totally addicted to coupons at first my bf thought I was crazy now he loves it.

couponshopper210
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Hello; I am looking forward to meeting you all here and to get to know my way around this community of friends.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)