User Tag List

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Like Tree107Likes

Thread: OVER ~BOURJOIS Makeup Deal @ SDM Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!

Trading Score
    167 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by xueer246 View Post
    gone online, it wont let me redeem point. anyone tried?
    I didn't find them online to buy, I checked before going out yesterday .. I did see someone commenting that they couldn't redeem their points online when attempting a shop. I've had no personal experience, sorry!
    barbis9 and couponmummy like this.
    Be sure to click like and post a brag if you get the deal.. It makes my day!!! Flattery may just get you more deals

Be sure to double check your flyer, points and cashback offers~ YMMV

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Thank you for posting

My wife was lucky enough to get some of them. I am really surprised that our store even had any.
    barbis9, couponmummy and MillieH like this.

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    17 (100%)

Thank you MillieH!!

I was extremely successful.

One store had them back to regular price. It was a mistake. The $9 started on Friday and Saturday morning, it was back to regular price. Onto the next store.

Hey, does anyone know how commissions work at the beauty counter? There were 2 girls at one counter and then she said to the other girl, I'm going to put your name down. I guess a $400 sale is good for them even though that's their job.
    barbis9 and MillieH like this.

Trading Score
    13 (100%)

This deal may not hold much interest to those who aren't interested in cosmetics or who have no use for so many foundations and concealers of a brand they may never even have tried. But it's a very good find by both MillieH and immac2947 no matter whether it appealed to a lot of people or just a few, in part because it wasn't obvious that it would work. Indeed, I'd probably have guessed it wouldn't.
    barbis9 and immac2947 like this.

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    17 (100%)