User Tag List

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Trading Score
    57 (100%)

There are a lot of threads which talk about BzzAgents...you could just do a quick search on them. Basically you sign up, fill out surveys they send you and then they send you invites to test products. Invites are based on demographics, age, etc. I have been a member for a few years now and have done campaigns for Silk soy milk, Nabob coffee, Sonicare electric toothbrush, Amp energy drinks etc. They always send you products to test or coupons to get free products. Hope this helps but pm me if you have more questions.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

I'm a newbie at all of this and was wondering the same thing! Does it cost money?

Super Duper Smart Canuck happy_me24's Avatar
    Trading Score
    67 (100%)

You can join for free...I joined in the beginning of March and filled up all of my surveys, but I have not ever gotten an invitation to a campaign. A lot of SCers on here have, but I guess it's kind of a hit-and-miss. Some of the campaigns might ask you to pay a fee (like the wave gaming system one..I've heard about that) but mostly everything else I believe is free. Doesn't hurt to try it

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Thanks for the info happy_me24! I decieded to sign up

Trading Score
    10 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by kaela View Post
    everytime i go to the bzz site i get a virus warning. it never fails. i do block it so it doesn't get in and i have good antivirus software. be careful
    SCARY. I won't try it >_<
    Free video game trading at 99gamers! Please use my referral link
    http://99gamers.com/invite/Weeeooojr

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Thanks everyone, especially KittyPaws alot of good info. I joined so hopefully I get picked to try the products.

Trading Score
    569 (100%)