Originally Posted by
Deal_Princess
I think thats a scare tactic email to get people to do their dirty work who did use the site unfair. As its much easier to have someone confess than comb through every account. Basically they're saying save them the trip but eventually they will come across your profile and if you didnt confess then they will kick you out. I hope their records for illegitimate points are on point and not as faulty as their whole website. Its not exactly fair to punish someone who played by the rules because they can't tell between a legit account and an account with a shady user.