User Tag List
Results 16 to 22 of 22
-
Sun, Jan 25th, 2009, 01:32 AM #16
This keeps coming up on the F@cecr@ck sidebar...ugh.
-
-
Sat, Feb 7th, 2009, 03:52 AM #17
you can read about acai berry at this site as well
-
Sat, Feb 7th, 2009, 10:53 AM #18
I would like to add that facebook doesnt really care what they advertise because their getting paid for it, thats why theres all the free sample scams too.
-
Thu, Sep 24th, 2009, 06:31 AM #19
Yes, it is important to read the terms/conditions of any ad! Which I did from the 2x Canada offer with Trading UK. As they stated, I did receive in 5-days, I reside in Ontario. My offer was with www.Acaiberryexclusive.com
Not sure why BBB warns of scam.
Have checked with my doctor, and it is a natural product. I have been on the product for one week, feel great and have lost 7lbs! My appetite is controlled (no hunger pains), I exercise regularly, I have energy, and I am less bloated.
Will keep you posted on my progress.
ps. I would love to know Hollywood's secret! I do believe this product has been used by celebrities tho.
-
Thu, Sep 24th, 2009, 06:40 AM #20*
- Join Date
- Apr 2009
- Location
- In a parallel universe
- Posts
- 14,749
- Likes Received
- 246
- Trading Score
- 9 (100%)


-
Thu, Sep 24th, 2009, 02:08 PM #21Smart Canuck
- Join Date
- Nov 2008
- Location
- Vancouver
- Posts
- 4,929
- Likes Received
- 123
- Trading Score
- 3 (100%)

this sounds too good to be true but millions still fall for it
SWAGBUCKS ---- Want to earn FREE Gift Cards for searching the web?JOIN Swagbucks FREE Join me in earning Amazon Giftcards
-
Tue, Dec 8th, 2009, 04:29 PM #22
never believe in the acai berry ,just heared today on the news another recall on the acai. Thinking about buying Tibetan Goji berries from this sitehttp://www.tibetangoji.ca or can someone give a site that they trust.
thanks
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


Send PM

