User Tag List

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 LastLast
    Coupon Princess sheetsofemptycanvas's Avatar
    Trading Score
    330 (99%)

Quote Originally Posted by tinaros View Post
    sheetsofemptycanvas, I thought you might be an artist (your nickname?? )

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
    Haha, it's a line from a Pearl Jam song. I am so far from artistic it's not even funny
    Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur... happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr purr purr

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Good morning.
    I work full time for a Resort as online support. I take care of our Facebook, online chat and a lot of our marketing online.
    I am also homeschooling our two teen age boys full time.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I'm a fashion designer. I design children's clothing and own my own children's clothing shop. I usually work privately for families by preparing custom made garments for their children. Love it, but believe me, it can be a challenge getting all of them to sit still at fittings. But, their antics keep me smiling :D

Hobbies: I love going to the movies but didn't go much up until now. My friends typically didn't want to see the kinds of movies I wanted to see, so I didn't really get to see much of what I wanted. That all changed now that my boyfriend and I have the same taste in film. And I absolutely love going to concerts, believe it or not...the Opera!!

Trading Score
    42 (100%)

I am a SAHM also (and newly minted hockey mom)...I am a good cook, and a horrible housekeeper. I like gardening, love reading, and I dabble in all sorts of crafty stuff...the latest being sewing.
    I ran for village council this fall...but lost by 9 votes