User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
    Trading Score
    394 (100%)

JennyFromTheRock, I have reported both of your rude personal messages to the moderators. Your personal insults take the level of discourse here to a new low. Please move your thread to the proper discussion forum. Or expire it and restart in the right place.
    Last edited by mcminsen; Fri, Aug 5th, 2011 at 04:05 AM.

Sith Lady and Cool Kid Darth Penguin's Avatar
    Trading Score
    20 (100%)

mcminsen, I'm a newbie here.... i didn't know we had the ability to move posts.

Can you explain how we do this ? Or do we need a mod/admin to do this for us? Because on my other boards ordinary members do not have the ability to move threads, though as a mod/admin I have.

Trading Score
    195 (100%)

I didnt know we could move them either - but either way - there is no need to hound someone about it constantly!
    Please Help My Friends Neice Win Wal-Mart's "Mom of the Year" to win $100,000 for "The Canuck Childrens Hospice"
    http://www.momoftheyear.ca/mom/?mom_id=23512
    A Brave Mom of 3 lives every day knowing her baby will soon pass away. PLEASE Click to read her story and vote!

Trading Score
    394 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Darth Penguin View Post
    mcminsen, I'm a newbie here.... i didn't know we had the ability to move posts.

Can you explain how we do this ? Or do we need a mod/admin to do this for us? Because on my other boards ordinary members do not have the ability to move threads, though as a mod/admin I have.
    Yes, the moderators are the ones who have to do that. But this thread could be marked as expired and then restarted in the right forum. It would just be really helpful if people wouldn't post anything and everything in this "Canadian Coupons" forum to start with. It wasn't such a mess last year, or the year before that.

Patty has suggested that something like this just be marked as expired but I wouldn't do that, not that it isn't tempting.