User Tag List

Page 9 of 33 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast
    Trading Score
    341 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by r0c0upons View Post
    i followed the instrx but all iave 24 hrs later is a $1 credit
    Me too. I think I'm going to give up.

Oh never mind it finally showed up! How exciting lol.
    Last edited by Melissa13; Sat, Aug 13th, 2011 at 05:11 PM.

Join Swagbucks!! Get FREE Amazon codes and much more! Just click here http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Habs13

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hey guys!
    I love smartcanucks but this is my first time posting. :D
    I'm super grateful to dinodirect...
    And as usual I get technically difficulties haha.
    I have gotten the $1 and for some reason I have TWO $5 coupon codes, but both say "coupon code invalid" Did anyone else have trouble with their coupon codes? (I think I saw one person said they did) Any suggestions? :D
    And thanks for reading :D

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Oh Yeah and one code DID work and that was dino5off which gives 5% off

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

The status of my order is still at 'order paid'. It still hasn't been approved yet.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    134 (100%)

My $5 GC code isn't working either & I can't seem to find a way to contact them by email. Very frustrating after spending so much time on signing up, choosing items & trying to check out.
    Jax
    Pretty please with sugar on top, can you use my Swagbucks referral?
    swagbucks.com/refer/jaxflower

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Haha really? I think it will work out..later. Somebody will have the answre here since so many people got their orders. Good luck What did u pick out? I thought that part was fun :D

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    134 (100%)

Oh, and try "sharkcoupon" for 10% off.
    Jax
    Pretty please with sugar on top, can you use my Swagbucks referral?
    swagbucks.com/refer/jaxflower

Trading Score
    0 (0%)