User Tag List

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Ok my local couponers I need some help. I keep reading peoples brags on here about coupon stacking and I will admit I'm jealous lol.... Can we do that here in Quebec? Can I use 3 different coupons on one Dove product to get it for free? Any tips or inside info would be very helpful.
    Thanks in Advance and sorry if I sound like a total newbie.... I've only touch my first coupon a month ago
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A
    <CODE></CODE>
    <CODE></CODE>
    <CODE>Baby Clifford arrived Nov 25 2:37 pm... 2 hours after being induced he didn't want to stay in and was delivered by a student doctor 7.8lbs.</CODE>

Trading Score
    124 (100%)

How I wish I could say, "Yes, YES, we can stack!!" But I'd be lying to you .

Unfortunately we can't stack in Quebec...in none of the eastern provinces if I'm not mistaken. The only time something like that happened for me was at a Metro store. There was yogurt that was both on special and had a peelie coupon on it. The cashier said I could use a coupon along with it too. Same thing with Nestea powdered ice tea...sale price, peelie coupon, and she accepted a coupon from me as well. I think she's really an SC'er who's bitter we can't stack here, lol.
    ~RRLF $0.75 Organic Meadow, $1 Almond Fresh~

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

As far a I know there is no stacking in QC.

London Drugs out west and some of the Superstores out west allow it.

Trading Score
    124 (100%)

I just had a thought...didn't someone here say that you can combine coupon zone coupons with manufacturer's coupons? Or is that wishful thinking too?

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

You can use a coupon on an item that is on sale / special, all across Canada. This is not considered "stacking".

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    135 (100%)