User Tag List

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    29 (100%)

I have been in a number of stores now including ones like walmart, shoppers, zellers and I have not seen any tear pads. I'm new to the whole couponing, am I missing something??
    I've seen them at dominion but they are only good for their store or so it says on the back.
    help??
    This thread is currently associated with: Shoppers Drug Mart, Walmart, Zellers

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I havent found any at Walmart or Zellers either. Shoppers I have found them in the isles for Tylenol and things like that. I have found many in the isles of No Frills, Sobeys, Freshco etc and they can be used at all stores! Good luck!

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

shoppers drugmart always has tear pads!

Trading Score
    5 (100%)

Walmart has tear pads... but only from time to time
    Sobeys has tear pads
    Shoppers has tear pads and the busy stores get more of them
    Safeway gets tear pads
    Coop get some tearpads
    Zellers has tear pads too... health and beauty mostly

When looking for tear pads walk down every single isle including health and beauty, Dairy, Frozen foods... if you don't walk down the isle you will miss coupons... some stores have lots of dangly things hanging off the shelves.
    Last edited by cheekysaver; Fri, May 20th, 2011 at 12:44 PM.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    21 (100%)

You have to be always on the look out. What I usually do when I'm in no hurry, is do all the aisles when I go.

I find that the cheapest store like Maxi or Super C (in Qc) don't tend to have as much tear pads. But IGA, Metro and SDM will have a lot.

I noted once in a post that when you go on Thursday's, there are more. I can't tell since I do my runs on Saturday mornings.