User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: Next Shoppers Optimum Bonus Redemption Weekend?

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    51 (100%)

Last edited by lecale; Mon, Feb 2nd, 2015 at 05:01 PM.
    eggroll likes this.

Trading Score
    200 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by allstar View Post
    I'm a newbie, but let's say I redeem $60 worth, but I only have $55 of things I wanna buy, do they give me that $5 back in cash or gc?
    You would have to redeem the full amount of points, and you'd only get your $55 in items. And yes, all the tax must be paid by you, it doesn't get included in the redemption. Better off to throw in a bag of milk or a few packs of gum, at least it's free! lol

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

thx for the responses

Trading Score
    86 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by allstar View Post
    I'm a newbie, but let's say I redeem $60 worth, but I only have $55 of things I wanna buy, do they give me that $5 back in cash or gc?
    http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/127130-...-faq-q-canada/
    Silk and allstar like this.
    You just proved Signature Advertising works!

Earn FREE money just by searching! Ask me how to get a $5GC using my referral.
    Get $10 off $40 for new customers at well.ca using the code springhascome

Trading Score
    30 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by lecale View Post
    Buy $150 in GCs get 8000 pts (9500 pts if SDM GCs)
    Does anyone know what proportion of the $150 needs to be for SDM to get 9500 pts as you need to buy 2 different cards per promo? I'm confused now.

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by eggroll View Post
    Does anyone know what proportion of the $150 needs to be for SDM to get 9500 pts as you need to buy 2 different cards per promo? I'm confused now.
    To get the 9500 the entire transaction needs to be for $150 in SDM cards- 8000 bonus + 1500 base. You need to buy two SDM cards totalling $150.
    eggroll likes this.