User Tag List

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
    Mennonite
    Trading Score
    152 (99%)

That's awesome that you had such a good experience with Gita. I have worked all kinds of retail job from a clerk to a manager. I know that as a manager my hands were tied a lot of times when it came to a bad customer. I never had final say because it would go to the district manager and higher. It wasn't that I didn't want to back my employees but that I had no choice but to make the customer happy. With that being said not once would any of my employees tell a customer not to shop in the store at certain times. Gita has told me 3 times now not to come to the store on the weekend. How do you get the sale item if you've got a cashier making you feel bad about coming and shopping on weekends?

that's really awesome that she's good for you. I however will call a head and if she's working the booth I turn the van around and go somewhere else

Quote Originally Posted by coupon101 View Post