User Tag List

Page 105 of 536 FirstFirst ... 5 55 95 103 104 105 106 107 115 155 205 ... LastLast
Results 1,561 to 1,575 of 8030
Like Tree22176Likes

Thread: Official Target Unadvertised Clearance Red Sticker Deals

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Patty Smyth View Post
    Got a Bionair 1500 watt space heater infrared reg. $79.99 sale $39.99

Window ice scraper $1.49

Artciguard windshield cover $4.99 reg. $9.99
    Awesome.
    You are prepared for winter, at a fraction of the cost!

Mastermind
    Trading Score
    159 (100%)

Ice melter was 7.99 down to 3.99 but I didn't get any yet at that price.
    Shwa Girl and TooCouponCrazy like this.

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    132 (100%)

Just got back from maple ridge store. Found 2 glue sticks for .30, nude nursing bra 5.99 (reg 19.99, this was the only color scanning at that price)

My best purchase was a new make up case and a larger travel case (I had been eyeing these for a few months, since my current one is busting at the seams thanks to all the physician formula rebate free makeup) They were tagged at 50%, but scanned in at 70%. Large reg 18.98 paid 5.69, small 14.98 paid 4.49
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Junior Canuck FreeIsMyFavourite's Avatar
    Trading Score
    9 (100%)

Cesar softie and regular dog treats now $0.89 plus there in a $2.00 from the recent smart source so free if you can find them hope this isn't a repost
    Last edited by FreeIsMyFavourite; Fri, Mar 28th, 2014 at 07:24 PM.
    Shwa Girl and TooCouponCrazy like this.

Trading Score
    85 (100%)

Picked up some a huge box of milk bones for my mom's dog for $2, random other treats for $0.50-$1.00 and rawhide bones $0.89-$2.00 depending on the size. Whiskas soft food (the purple tray) was $0.20. Great sales for furry babes .
    Shwa Girl likes this.
    Complete quick surveys and cash out at every $20. Receive a cheque, deposit it into your bank. That easy! https://legerweb.com/2Q7V3

CaNewbie